FCA EMEA 
Corso Agnelli, 200 – 10135 Torino (Italy)
Fax +39 011.0038911
pressoffice@fcagroup.com

 

Andrea Pallard
Andrea Pallard

Head of Communications 
+39 011.0030675
andrea.pallard@fcagroup.com

Claudio D'Amico
Claudio D'Amico

Corporate & Institutional Communications
+39 011.0062485
claudio.damico@fcagroup.com

Marco Belletti
Marco Belletti

E-Mobility Communications
Corporate & Institutional Communications
+39 011.0035593
marco.belletti@fcagroup.com

Massimo De Micheli
Massimo De Micheli

Technical Communications
+39 011.0035991
massimo.demicheli@fcagroup.com

Simona Magnarelli
Maria Conti

Fiat Professional, Lancia, Mopar Brands Communications
Business Center Italy Communications
Fleet and Business Communications
+39 011.0038912 
simona.magnarelli@fcagroup.com

Alessandro Nardizzi
Alessandro Nardizzi

Alfa Romeo Brand Communications
+39 011.0037727
alessandro.nardizzi@fcagroup.com

Marco Pontida
Marco Pontida

Alfa Romeo Brand Communications
+39 011.0042188
marco.pontida@fcagroup.com

Marialisa Parrotta
Marialisa Parrotta

Alfa Romeo Brand Communications
+39 011.0039555  
marialisa.parrotta@fcagroup.com

 

Vittorio Ferraro
Vittorio Ferraro 

Jeep Brand Communications
+39 011.0041684
vittorio.ferraro@fcagroup.com

Aurora Benzi
Aurora Benzi

Jeep Brand Communications
+39 011.0039433
aurora.benzi@fcagroup.com

 

Simona Marchetto
Simona Marchetto

Jeep Brand Communications
+39 06.48889259
simona.marchetto@fcagroup.com

Chiara Garbuglia
Chiara Garbuglia

Business Center Italy Communications
Fleet & Business Communications
+39 011.0038449
chiara.garbuglia@fcagroup.com

 

Eleonora Pagliasso
Eleonora Pagliasso 

Business Center Italy Communications
+39 011.0038918 
eleonora.pagliasso@fcagroup.com

 

Danilo Coglianese
SDanilo Coglianese

Fiat and Abarth Brands Communications
+39 011.0030883
danilo.coglianese@fcagroup.com

Silvia Cassani
Silvia Cassani

Fiat Brand Communications
Design Communications
+39 011.0036352
silvia.cassani@fcagroup.com

Diana Ghisolfi
Diana Ghisolfi

Fiat Brand Communications
+39 011.0044052
diana.ghisolfi@fcagroup.com

 

Federica Semeria
Federica Semeria

Abarth Brand Communications
+39 011.0034313
federica.semeria@fcagroup.com

Valentina Lugli
Valentina Lugli

FCA Bank and Leasys
HQ Communication
+39 011.0030743 
valentina.lugli@fcagroup.com

 

Leonardo Umbrella
Leonardo Umbrella 

FCA Bank and Leasys
HQ Communication
+39 011.0064612 
leonardo.umbrella@fcagroup.com

Umberto Fabrizio Hardouin
Umberto F. Hardouin

Heritage and Classic Cars Communications
+39 011.0038909 
umberto.hardouin@fcagroup.com

 

Maria Teresa Beccio
Maria Teresa Beccio 

Press Cars Management
+39 011.0035005 
mt.beccio@fcagroup.com

Andrea Costanzo
Massimo De Micheli

Press Cars Management
+39 011.0041906
andreamarco.costanzo@fcagroup.com

 

 

Latest Videos

Advanced Search

Search...

From
To
Search

x

Rights of use

The texts and images and the audio and video documents made available on media.fcaemea.com are for reporting purposes on social media networks, or by journalists, influencers and media company employees as a source for their own media editorial activities.

The texts, images and the audio and video documents are not for commercial use and may not be passed on to unauthorized third parties.

In addition, see Terms and conditions of access http://www.media.fcaemea.com/info/terms-and-condition

    I have read and agree.